About us


Hello guys I’m Akshay Choudhary coming from Noida Sec-62. I have complete my schooling at Indian National Inter School & B.A Pursuing from Delhi University in Delhi. My hobby’s are playing video games & Drawing & Some Creative and I would like to watch cricket as well as playing the bike ride. My positive is think positives only and face reader, flexible mind. Negative is straight forward because if any straight forward employee in the company or organisation they get some problem and work tension reason is straight forward. My short term goal is successfully completed in this interview that means it’s my dream company in previous days I’m waiting for this interview now I’m here so my short term goal is will be completed after few minutes I know definitely achieve my short term goal. My long term goal is get a better and challenge position in my dream company my long term goal is does’t finished in few minutes it’s take few or more years that’s all this is all about mine if you want to know more about me or my family kindly you may ask me this mail id akshaysyal123@gmail.com
